Barbara Ngu
Barbara Ngu
15. October, 2022.
Trade VSA is a great tool with winning strategies which are effective. A must have if you want to time entry and exit with higher accuracy. Most of all, it has a superb support team who respond timely to your queries.
Charlotte Yeoh
Charlotte Yeoh
2. October, 2022.
In May, 2020 I have decided to join Trade VSA through online class. I am not a digital savvy . Not to my expectation, I picked up my investment and trading skills after attending many sessions of master class conducted by Trade VSA . The coaches are patience and knowledgeable which encourage me to learn through the many master classes conducted online during the past 2 years . I gain much knowledge about FA , share analysis, price check and other trading informations by using Smart Robie , powered by Trade VSA. I learnt volume spread analysis , TA and FA, various tools & indicators used in Trade VSA like Pentagon Guider, sign of strength and sign of weakness , different methodology like pull back and market stages . The indicators I used most are Pentagon Guider, NS , COC, pocket pivot etc . I am excited to learn the new indicators and new technology which constantly updated . Today I am a full time trader n investor using both Smart Robie to track the trading plan and Trade VSA chart for buy n sell signals. I have achieved many successful trades and feel excited to move forward to achieve more successful trades .
Kelvin SKJ
Kelvin SKJ
30. September, 2022.
Martin and teams always give great education to public on stock trading using their VSA360. Understand there are new featuress on their VSA360 lately, thus hope I will have an opportunity to try on it 😉
Jooky Lim
Jooky Lim
8. August, 2022.
Very good review by Martin on KLCI & US markets
Tony TS Tan
Tony TS Tan
22. July, 2022.
… Biggest Take Away - simple & straight forward techniques to obtain clarity & importantly able to stay calm and focus under moment of stress… awesome & effective stress reduction techniques or methods. Lastly, also unselfish & pretty exciting facts shared by Dr Gary Dayton for the betterment of our physical & psychological mental state. Thanks Dr Gary, Mr Martin Wong & Team VSA ❤️
peter pan
peter pan
8. July, 2022.
TradeVSA 360 is an useful trading tool where you can find lots of screener functions and trading information. Just name a few Pentagon Guider and Market Stages which had been back tested could provide confidence for higher winning rate. With the latest add-in feature i.e. Bottom Fishing function would help to screen out stock(s) with better reward over risk. It could save lots of our time and effort in screening and analyzing the stocks by ourselves. In short, VSA360 has so many built-in trading strategies (includes Technical Analysis & Fundamental Analysis) and user friendly features specially designed for Beginners. It is definitely an enhanced trading tool with continuous improvement which traders & investors always can find its value proposition. Thanks for inventing such GREAT trading tool, Martin!
Bill Wermine
Bill Wermine
7. July, 2022.
The VSA program with fundamentals offered a proven method used by many professionals an opportunity to those who wish to earn a living trading shares. A simple pattern combined with above average volume was shared that can consistently earn profits with a minimum of risk and the potential to earn high profits. This alone is worth many times the small cost of the program. Many examples were presented that demonstrated the power of this pattern which work in any market condition including the current KLSE bear market. It can also be applied to any stock market. This method is used by such legends as George Soros and Ray Dalio. It was originated by Richard Wycoff in the 1930s and has stood the test of time. All the tools and charting service were shared which can be accessed free of charge on your computer. As a bonus a few powerful fundamental indicators were presented which can support the VSA pattern.
Laihee Muher
Laihee Muher
7. July, 2022.
Deep value investing webinar is excellent. In trading always think of RISK first, and thus ping pong game excellent controlling RISK. Thank you, Mr. Martin & team.
Kelvin Sim
Kelvin Sim
6. July, 2022.
Martin's sharing is great as he first explained a trading strategy that can be used, follow by how to apply the explained strategy using TradeVSA. This make the learning more effective.
{{ reviewsOverall }} / 5 Users (1 vote)
Rating5
What people say... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar User Avatar
Verified
{{{ review.rating_title }}}
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one