Google Reviews

Don’t just take it from us, let traders do the talking!

mizumaruko

a week ago

I have been following them since April and I love the fact I learned a lot from them.

Muhammad Musa

a week ago

Great help in knowledge on investing.

Chong Kong Chia

a week ago

Great tools, plenty of ongoing coaching which is what I really appreciate. Excellent value.

Kenny Ng

a week ago

No better place to study and master the smart money moves. Powerful pentagon guider makes entry and exit much easier.

haha 88

a week ago

Great learning with sifu Martin, sifu Foo, coach Zac, coach Alif, and coach Marina.

Leonard Wan

3 weeks ago

I think Mr. Martin is one of the most passionate investment guru out there in the market! As a youngster, he did not want us (the youngsters) to choose a wrong path in the investment journey. Therefore, he is very dedicated to providing us the proper manner and proper mindset in investment, which is essentially crucial for the beginners! Highly recommended!

Law Khye Yueh

3 weeks ago

Really grateful that Nottingham Investment Club had the opportunity to work with TradeVSA, who are such a professional company! And also the application that they developed, Smart Robie, really can help out beginners and experts alike in the stock market!

Jiun Meng

3 weeks ago

Experience and passionate sifu. A smart way of trading using volume spread analysis to follow the smart money. Great great support and guidance as well as patience from them (Uni student).

Lim Sheng Hong

4 weeks ago

Great sifus, great VSA strategy.

Jing Wei Ng

5 weeks ago

Very dedicated and passionate in delivering the right knowledge in stock market investment. Excellent service and systems by TradeVSA and am to learn fast and smartly with this team.

Hakim Kama

5 weeks ago

Great seminar. Really well organized with plenty of detail in each section. Would definitely recommend.

Jason LJ Ng

9 weeks ago

Very informative and good to learn to upgrade knowledge and enhance skills on investing. Coaches Martin Wong, Zac, Alif, Foo and Marina are superb, commited and passionate in ensuring all is taught and shared fully. Investing should be Fun and Profitable with Trade VSA. Thank you to all sifus.

GN Loo

9 weeks ago

Easy to understand, helpful, friendly, and dedicated.

Yap TM

9 weeks ago

Good session and has learned a lot of trading techniques. Thanks Martin and team for all the training and advice.

Janice Liew

17 weeks ago

Martin and his team are excellent in delivering their teachings.

Keat Cheah

17 weeks ago

Good value for money.

Stephen Chia

17 weeks ago

The TradeVSA team led by Martin Wong is very dedicated to helping everyone to be up to speed with the skill and knowledge in using the TradeVSA tools, platforms, and developing our chart interpretation skills… and able to trade confidently and profitably. Highly recommended.

Xeno Voon

23 weeks ago

They are able to assist me in spotting good stocks pre breakout.

Mohd Aslam

30 weeks ago

(Translated by Google) The best, the most worthwhile class – (Original) terbaik, kelas yang sangat berbaloi

Arif Helmi

30 weeks ago

(Translated by Google) The fee is too low (Original) Yuran terlalu murah.Amat bebaloi

Adib CJ

30 weeks ago

Very insightful!

Mohamad Hafiz Rahman

30 weeks ago

I hope to join next event.

Hisham Hamzah

30 weeks ago

Good experience learning, new knowledge and can trade better in future. In sha Allah

Yeoh Keat Yuen

32 weeks ago

The starter mini course is very insightful, thanks to Martin, Zac and Alif for the materials.

Ling Ling Eoh

32 weeks ago

What a time to learn new investment skills during the MCO. Martin Wong & his team during the Masterclass helped us to have a better understanding of how to invest. It makes investing a lot simpler using their tools and they are there to guide you all the way.

Annelin Yap

33 weeks ago

Great training and wonderful workshop. Value for money. Martin and his coaches are so knowledge and experiences to guide us.

Kheng Keat Loh

33 weeks ago

Good trading course and excellent coaching by Martin and his team. thumbs up.

Juriah Abdul Yazit

33 weeks ago

Perfect for every level of traders; beginners and long time traders who are looking for the edge. Awesome support.

Jona Rayan

36 weeks ago

Good Training program on Futures Trading using examples and live trading. The Volume Spike Indicator helps to identify the trend and entry and exit strategies for the trader. To all Sifus, thank you for sharing.

Peter Loh

42 weeks ago

It a wonderful workshop ! For years i was searching for a financial tool to help me in my retirement planning. Now i have found it Martin Wong and his coaches are so Knowledge and unselfish in sharing their experiences to assist us in making profitable investments.

Kian Hock Low

42 weeks ago

Great training and wonderful workshop. Value for money.

Khuen Yew Leong

42 weeks ago

Great & passionate coaches, encourage learning.

Swee Low

43 weeks ago

Martin made a visit to Revenue last Oct, and reported to TradeVSA members about the exciting ePay project embarked by the company. By looking at the TradeVSA charts, it entered into the Pentagon Guider Bullish zone, and volume was getting active (in compare to prior months.) I decide to buy Revenue at 90 cents. Since then the railway track had been running wider and wider until latter 2020. The Pentagon Guider had turned pink (bearish) in Jan 2020, and I took profit at 1.40 – making profit of 55% within 3 months. Thanks TradeVSA for the recommendation.

Joanne Lim

April 16, 2019

Trade VSA had the best system i have every know, it help you to know when to take profit and when to cut lose The guide that there have provide is 100% better that any others outside . You will never regret…

Jessica Wong

April 3, 2019

A good system for beginner with a great team that supports and guide you along the way! Highly recommended!

Mfaizal Halim

April 3, 2019

Very supportive and useful trading system for non expert trader.

Sakawi Len

April 3, 2019

Very helpful.

Jackie Lee Boon Hoe

April 1, 2019

Good experience with more knowledge to learn how to do a trading.

San Wei Haw

April 1, 2019

Good support and education on a systematic trading system.

OctopusOA

March 22, 2019

Excellent after sale service ! From the moment of signing up I was provided with handheld guidance and non-stop training, hard-to-beat value and tremendous support to ensure success every step of the way ! Thank you very much to Martin Wong and Zac Lim

{{ reviewsOverall }} / 5 Users (1 vote)
Rating5
What people say... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar User Avatar
Verified
{{{ review.rating_title }}}
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one