FACEBOOK REVIEWS

Don’t just take it from us, let traders do the talking!

Abel Lim

Nov 27, 2020
The Value Growth Investing Talk was insightful and eye-opening. It was worth the time spent. It’s a start of one’s journey to be a global investor.

Diana Chuah

Nov 21, 2020
SMART Robie a very useful app to guide in share trading!

Jiun Meng

Nov 11, 2020
Experience and passionate sifu. A smart way of trading using volume spread analysis to follow the smart money. Great great support and guidance as well as patience from them (Uni student )

Bak Bak

Oct 7, 2020
Excellent learning session with Teacher Martin, Foo, Zac, Alif & Marina for Oct intake 2020. They not only teach Malaysia Stock, but also cover futures market, US Stock and Singapore Stock Market. Basically, you can learn everything here, included Trading, Portfolio Management, Value Invest too.

Chriz Choh

Oct 5, 2020
A great session with Martin, Alif, Zac & Marina! They teach you how to catch a fish rather than give you a fish to stay alive! Learnt alot from the course. Learning & trading plans are the key to success! Thank you 🙏

Lau Siew Peng

Oct 4, 2020
Consistently put up a great experience during all the MasterClasses. It has improved my knowledge and skills in reading the markets. I have also got to learn about products like futures FCPO. This course covers a lot of products including US Market. The tools like TradeVSA Screeners and Smart Robie add on to the ease in learning about trading the markets. The coaches here are both knowledgeable and effective in teaching Volume Spread Analysis. Charts make sense to me now!

Yap Tzee Meng

Oct 4, 2020
Good session, able to learn a lot of trading techniques here, at least now can read stories out of the charts. Thanks Martin and his team.

Jerry Foo

Oct 4, 2020
Easy to understand guidance and coaching. Martin, Zac, Alif, Marina teaches on the reality of trading, no fluffy, no nonsense. Highly recommended for anyone wanted to learn the fundamental correctly before start investing. A skills that is priceless.
Thank you all Sifus!

Aaric Niew

Oct 4, 2020
Martin and team are Great Mentor for those who are keen to build good fundamental knowledge in stocks market.

Yong Kwok Ping

Sept 12, 2020
Martin and his team really help educate and guide us in buying stocks that not only profitable but also good fundamental stocks.

John Jimmy Chua

Sept 12, 2020
Excellent coaching, consistent & kept updating on trending news and most important how to profit from it.

Avis Koh Wai Loon

Aug 12, 2020
Excellent coaching from Martin, Zac and Alif! Reading and understanding chart is never a difficult task when you have great support from the team! Champion! Also thanks to Marina and Foo! 😀

Clement Chan

Aug 12, 2020
Best Sifu for and in Malaysia

Nik Faridz

July 4, 2020
Good training and clear explanation

Nicholas Lim

June 17, 2020
Well worth it. Martin is well versed in what he does.

Choo Jc

June 17, 2020
Martin and TradeVSA team of coaches has been a great mentor in my journey. Not forgetting #SmartRobie my favourite investment advisor cum partner 🙂 👍

Peng Keat Tan

May 13, 2020
Makes trading education a breeze

Mohd Aslam

May 9, 2020
The best is worth it and suitable for all traders.

Azlan Jamaludin

April 26, 2020
The best coach from Martin and the Team. Method and trading strategy that is very powerful and easy to understand for new traders. Thank you martin and Zac for helping out.

Ulric Chong

April 21, 2020
Good trading course on stocks and futures by Martin and his team. Provides a lot of their time coaching daily and 1 year mentoring including their proprietary software. Thank you. Great job.

Jep Watthafxk

April 20, 2020
Excellent trading strategy coached by wonderful team – Fared

YuanLeng Ng

April 20, 2020
Martin is one of the best coaches I have trained under. He is constantly coming up with new relevant courses which help his students make money in the financial markets. His courses are up to date and his coaches are experienced traders which make them excellent coaches. I highly recommend his courses because you also get to retake them for free as well as a free 1 year mentoring thrown in.

Keat Loh

April 20, 2020
Good trading course and excellent coaching by Martin and his team. thumbs up👍

CW Chin

March 30, 2020
Excellent trading strategy and support.

Jo Koh

March 30, 2020
Excellent coaching by Martin and his team. They are very passionate about helping members to improve. I’m very happy to be a part of their group.

Bill Wermine

Feb 21, 2020
I know Martin Wong personally as a honest, dependable and reliable person. We were friends over decade and I can still depend on good research’s and fundamental stocks up to date from your Facebook. Well done…

Jay Ling

Feb 18, 2020
Martin and his team of coach is very helpful to provide guidance for new trader like me. Thanks to TradeVSA for developing new tool to make trading much more easier to trade. With their screener and indicator, I save a lot of time to pick which stock to buy.

Wong Kok Hong

March 30, 2020
Excellent trading strategy and support.

LingLing Yeoh

Feb 17, 2020
Martin’s Team is excellent. Good explanations , supported by illustrations. Great support services. Very useful tool for investing.

Michele Lui Soek Kuen

Feb 17, 2020
Yes.. excellent teaching.

Chin Yit Kong

Feb 17, 2020
Excellent course conducted.

Bob John

Feb 16, 2020
Excellent trading course by Marten Wong

Abdul Aziz Ibrahim

Jan 7, 2020
share stocks of the week

Fuad Johari

Sept 22, 2019
Mr. Martin and Zac have introduced me into new concept of trading using volume analysis. The teachings are clear and dedicated. Well done.

Khairul Zaidi Sharif

Sept 20, 2020
Good sifu… easy… good idea

Patrick Low

Aug 5, 2019
Martin’s Team is excellent in explaining, teaching and guiding. Great support services rendered. Appreciate it. TQ.

Mani Maran

Aug 4, 2019
Martin, Zac and Foo are excellent & passionate coaches, with VSA system, it easy to identify potential profitable trades. Keep up the good work

Rajesh Gandhi

July 29, 2019
Sir Martin and Zac made VSA easy to understand and teach the technics how smart money are made. Thanks for your guidance.

Ky Chot

July 29, 2019
Good webinar ( Profit with the Smart Money ) by coach/sifu Zac & TradeVSA on 28th July 2019 10am-5pm . Especially useful and good explanation on the actions by the Smart Money on Line Change , Spring and Shakeout strategies on the actual trading chart . Zac has shown his realistic trading portfolio (gains & losses ) , with annual total gain. Frequently update on its Facebook pages regarding latest/upcoming/past tradeable counters are beneficial to all traders/investors .

Joyce Lee

July 28, 2019
Simple and straightforward system. The VSA signals help me to make decisions better in my trades.

Jenny Chin

July 26, 2019
A true uncomplicated trading system using volume spread analysis and how to trade with Smart Money. Thank You to dedicated teachers Martin, Zac & Foo and the experienced members of the support group for always sharing, motivating and educating with much effort and passion. There are constant educational courses, weekly trading clinics, live trading sessions and FB live stock reviews. Happy to have found and joined them in my trading and investing journey.

Daniel John

July 15, 2019
Sir Martin and Sir Zac are brilliant teachers, very helpful, supportive with proper guidance and responses from them both and not forgetting the whole team and members Of TradeVSA. Highly recommended to all those that are interested..thank you TradeVSA.

Ling Ct

May 28, 2019
TradeVSA system which uses the Volume and Spread Analysis had taught me on how to trade together with the Smart Money. Both the trainers, Mr. Martin and Mr. Zac are really working hard and dedicated in delivering all the TradeVSA trainings for the members. This system is indeed value for money. It is highly recommended for anyone who wants to follow the footprint of the Smart Money in trading.

Joycelyn Neo

April 29, 2019
Martin and Zac are passionate trainers of Trade VSA system, which provide good guidance’s to users via their signs of strength / weakness and pentagons. They are most willing to re-train users and selflessly spend hours to share & review stocks with users over telegram and FB live sessions. Really appreciate their support and patience!

Kenny KSL

April 24, 2019
Marvelous! Trade with confidence.

Chan Sc

March 28, 2019
Excellent team support from Martin, Zac & team via Telegram Channel, f2f Traders Clinic, Training videos & weekly market update. Highly recommended for investors & traders of all level…

ApaTah

March 24, 2019
Great system.. you’ll learn something really valuable. VSA the best!!!

Ricky Tee

March 22, 2019
Volume spread analysis with Trade VSA has opened my eyes on how to trade together with the smart money. Highly recommended!

Kenny Ng

March 3, 2019
A fundamentalist learning Technical. Martin and his team totally convinced me that there is more money to be made using his VSA techniques and his platform. Thanks Martin Wong.

John Lau

Jan 28, 2019
I have been with Mr. Martin and Zac for more than 2 Years
The Teaching is not so Fast and Stress like those Teachers outside only know how Hard Sell Courses. The After Sales Service Keeps Getting Better and Better TA like Gan Theory , Fibonacci and Banker Chips is not Reliable!

Jian-Huei Chan

Jan 25, 2019
An excellent venue to learn Volume Spread Analysis. Martin and team are passionate about teaching and sharing their knowledge.

Foo Chin Haw

Jan 23, 2019
A tool can help start profit in share market.

Mohd Nasrullah

Jan 5, 2019
Martin is a very experienced trainer and continuously provide the resources for TradeVSA users. His Volume Spread Analysis approach is highly recommended to anybody who wants to gain knowledge on stock market trading and investing.👍👍👍

Theresa Ngooi

Dec 28, 2018
Working 09:00am to 05:00pm and think you do not have time to trade stocks? Think again!
TradeVSA does much of the back-breaking and time consuming analytical groundwork. It then presents to busy people like you, lists of stocks that you may trade with a clear head start (edge) in a world of trade jargons and charts. These stocks have been distilled (screened) and laid out for your final selection(s) under a facility called TradeVSA Screener.
After attending a short beginners course conducted by Martin, you will learn the basics of the common trading terms and the VSA system. Then you will be ready to apply your knowledge. Just put aside some time each night to study the lists and make your selections. No need to be glued to the screen all day in the confidence that your selections have the edge.
Subscribe to TradeVSA (Screener) and you will find that you do not have to give up your 9-5 job to be a successful trader!

Joseph Tan

Dec 28, 2018
A fundamentalist learning Technical. Martin and his team totally convinced me that there is more money to be made using his VSA techniques and his platform. Thanks Martin Wong.

Marina Abdullah

Dec 25, 2018
A system that works on the principle of volume spread analysis TradeVSA is a tool that will help you to make those difficult decisions. There is guidance for you with the Sign if Strength and Sign of Weakness symbols on the chart. There are also bullish & bearish heatzones to indicate the short term trend, as well as a trailing stoploss.
Martin TF Wong often posts guidance on it’s FB page with regards to chart reading. A great system for anyone trading seriously.

Jin Yew

Dec 24, 2018
A must have tool and system so that you don’t trade blindly. I use it just like a navigation assistance. Useful for both novice and experience traders.

Jonathan Amburayan

Dec 24, 2018
Based upon Volume Spread Analysis methodology, Trade VSA is able to identify entry and exit opportunities for traders. For me, Trade VSA provides a complete trading solution to trade in the equity markets.
Based upon Volume Spread Analysis methodology, Trade VSA is able to identify entry and exit opportunities for traders. Together with its weekly market outlook, stock picks and group support traders can make informed decisions to trade. I have certainly become more profitable trader using Trade VSA and aspire to be more consistent trader in the near future. Once again, thank you very much.

OK Tan

Dec 23, 2018
Excellent 1. Trade signals, 2. Member support, provides user a worry-free environment to focus on “Trades with an Edge”

Intan Rahayu Samad

Dec 22, 2018
TradeVSA system is simple to understand and follow. Chart reading has become easier, enabling a trader to track the activities of smart money. With this knowledge, a trader can be profitable in both bull and bear markets. I’ve been following Martin for more than 10 years and he has been consistent in his results and also in his teaching. Highly recommended.

Terrence Ng

Dec 21, 2018
I’m happy with new VSA built on TradingView, it offer comprehensive VSA chart to track underlying activities of smart money. The chart is very clean and customizable with more functionality, much cheaper than if you subscribe TradingView on your own. If you’ve woes over difficulty to learn VSA, no worries Martin as well as his crews will organize online webinars weekly and WhatsApp group to assist your trading plan. Welcome to family of VSA.

Tang Tien Yew

Dec 20, 2018
One of the best platform to learn and enhance your skills, user friendly and VSA able to help me to understand the setup of smart money.

Chin Kokwoo

Dec 20, 2018
For those who is keen to learn shares trading, I truly believe that trade VSA is one of the best system to follow. It emphasis on the price and volume to determine the trend of the market/ shares. It has one of the easiest chart to follow and all it’s indicators have been successfully back tested.

Wong Pei Pei

Dec 20, 2018
Martin & TradeVSA system not only show me which share is good to buy but also teach me how to select good winning opportunity share.

Alfred Louis

Dec 20, 2018
A program that allows you to learn and enhance your trading skills. I now have a better understanding about the market and with Martin’s screener, I can trade with the right setup. Now with more market coverage, I’m spoilt for trading choice.

{{ reviewsOverall }} / 5 Users (1 vote)
Rating4.5
What people say... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar User Avatar
Verified
{{{ review.rating_title }}}
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one