What people say about TradeVSA Products (Pentagon Guider, Advanced VSA Course, etc.)

Pentagon Guider

Marina

February 26, 2019

User-Friendly

★★★★★

Post Sales Support

★★★★★

Education/Knowledge

★★★★★

TradeVSA Pentagon Guider

No doubt about it. Pentagon Guider gives increased profitability. Generates signals for long trades, short trades and short covering. Suitable for short term trading equities, indexes, futures, forex, bitcoin. Full guidance for executing trades from the support team. Superb results.

Jonathan

February 24, 2019

User-Friendly

★★★★★

Post Sales Support

★★★★★

Education/Knowledge

★★★★☆

Pentagon Guider System on Trade VSA

With the introduction of Pentagon Guider System now available on Trade VSA, trading has become systematic. The indicators helps the trader make better decisions to trade or otherwise. Users will be able to make better trades and improve their trading success. Thank you Martin and Zac for making VSA even better.

Jeanne Cheah

February 23, 2019

User-Friendly

★★★★★

Post Sales Support

★★★★★

Education/Knowledge

★★★★★

TradeVSA Pentagon Guider

TradeVSA keeps getting better and better! With the latest Pentagon Guider, the system is brought to a new level of safe income generation possibilities.

Lau Siew Peng

February 23, 2019

Education/Knowledge

★★★★★

Post Sales Support

★★★★★

User-Friendly

★★★★★

Pentagon Guider on Trading View

TradeVSA just keep getting better!

Ulric Chong

February 23, 2019

User-Friendly

★★★★★

Education/Knowledge

★★★★★

Post Sales Support

★★★★★

Trade VSA Pentagon Guider Training

Thank you for your time and efforts put into your training time.

Swee Low

February 18, 2019

Post Sales Support

★★★★★

User-Friendly

★★★★★

Education/Knowledge

★★★★★

Pentagon Guider Provides High Expectancy on various instruments.

Everything is always possible – who knows whether Dow dropping for another 2000 points – but it is important to keep in mind on this possible. For a longer turn, if we are turning into a bear market, it is likely we will see many weeks/months of sideways/higher prices. Pentagon Guider is the best tool providing us long/short strategies on variety of instrument to help us to make profit in this sort of volatile market environment. I have done several back testings with Pentagon Guider on stocks (long only) and Forex (long and short). Both provides positive expectancy of greater than 2.0. With Forex allowing long and short, more trades could be done in this volatile market environment. Hence more profit could be obtaine.

Md Alif alwi

February 18, 2019

User-Friendly

★★★★☆

Post Sales Support

★★★★☆

Education/Knowledge

★★★★☆

A useful tool!

This tool really help me in analysing the charts better. It acts as a signal for me and I pair it together with other tools when analysing the chart and/or making my trade. Keep up the noble work, team!

Advanced VSA Course

Cheu Kok Hoong, Associate Engineer

January 19, 2019

Content

★★★★☆

Presentation

★★★☆☆

Instructor

★★★★★

Like delivery mode, efficiency and time keeping…

What do you like the most about this course?
The delivery mode using webinar and the efficiency and the time keeping

What would you recommend/suggest to improve our future course?
1. Section needing very detailed technical explanation may need more time and need to be more careful and slow down in explaining e.g SOS Line Change 18 etc… and SOW…
2. Give trainees reference list to previous webinars- weekly or monthly broadcast that touches on the topic so that they look at it later.

Mohd Nasrullah, Auditor

January 18, 2019

Content

★★★★☆

Presentation

★★★★★

Instructor

★★★☆☆

clear explanation…

What do you like the most about this course?
Clear explanation.

What would you recommend/suggest to improve our future course?
To add other topics such as money mgt, psychology and emotions.

Jonathan, Project Manager

January 18, 2019

Content

★★★★☆

Presentation

★★★☆☆

Instructor

★★★★☆

practicable course…

What do you like the most about this course?
Course is practicable and based on actual trading examples.

What would you recommend/suggest to improve our future course?
Yes.

Adrian Ng, Engineer

November 18, 2018

Content

★★★☆☆

Presentation

★★★★☆

Instructor

★★★★★

more examples…

What do you like the most about this course?
Explanation on theory and application in actual trading

What would you recommend/suggest to improve our future course?
More examples on application in actual trading

Swee Low, Retiree

November 16, 2018

Content

★★★☆☆

Presentation

★★★★☆

Instructor

★★★☆☆

live trading…

What do you like the most about this course?
Live trading on the second day.

What would you recommend/suggest to improve our future course?
Material added on during the webinar should make available, like charts makrked with comments.

YM Leong, Retired

November 8, 2018

Content

★★★★☆

Presentation

★★★★★

Instructor

★★★★☆

dept of details…

What do you like the most about this course?
The depth of details with explanations

What would you recommend/suggest to improve our future course?
Material added on during the webinar should make available, like charts marked with comments.

{{ reviewsOverall }} / 5 Users (0 votes)
Rating0
What people say... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar User Avatar
Verified
{{{ review.rating_title }}}
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one